CXWORX 25 Sizzler + Bonus Tracks!


1. Hey Hey Hallelujah Rachel Platten feat. Andy Grammer
2. Propaganda (Dillon Francis Remix) DJ Snake
3. Redemption Sigma & Diztortion feat. Jacob Banks
4. Touch (Extended Mix) KSHMR & Felix Snow feat. Madi
5. Don’t Let Me Down The Chainsmokers feat. Daya
6. Bang My Head (Extended) Bass Division
B4A. Booty Bounce Tujamo
B4B. Booty Bounce (Extended Mix) Tujamo & Taio Cruz
B6. Free Broods
CXWORX 25 Sizzler all songs and choreography is copyright and credited to Les Mills.


Posted Under